cool

  
In This Site

Home
Registration
Hotline
Calendar
Rules
Schedule
Select Teams
  Contact Us
ByLaws

News for Coaches
News for Referees
Maps to our soccer fields
Tournament
Camps
Parents

2012 Officers and Commissioners

President Glenn Goforth president@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Carolyn DuBose vp@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Secretary Connie Weismueller secretary@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Treasurer Chris Moss treasurer@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Registrar Jill Ray registrar@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Referees Carol Bradley referee@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-5 Melinda Leal u5@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-6 Jason Armstrong u6@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-8 Boys      
Chuck Walker
u8boys@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-8 Girls        Chuck Walker u8girls@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-10 Boys    Elvia Santana u10girls@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-10 Girls   Elvia Santana
u10girls@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-12 Boys   Glenn Goforth u12@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Under-12 Girls    Glenn Goforth u12@angelinayouthsoccer.org
Commissioner   Select Teams Emily Meisel lfc@angelinayouthsoccer.org
 

What's New

Check out the Parent page!!!

 

 

 

 

Angelina Youth Soccer Association 

 P.O. Box 153908
Lufkin, TX 75915-3908